Colorado Trail Race 2010

Colorado Trail Race 2010

*** Alternate Start Location AND time due to work in Waterton Canyon ***
Monday, August 2nd, 2010 – 6:30am
Start: Hwy. 67 & Rampart Range Rd. (near the Indian Creek Trailhead) – Denver
Finish: Junction Creek Trailhead – Durango

The 2010 Colorado Trail Race is on! Check out the forum for discussion and the status thread for updates! And follow the GPS map at!

2010 CTR Results:
US-285 Detour and Tenmile/Coney/Cataract Segments
4d13h35m – Ethan Passant
4d15h05m – Jesse Jakomait
5d02h10m – Jefe Branham
6d05h30m – Eszter Horanyi
6d08h05m – Timothy Kugler
6d13h25m – Matthew Steinwand
6d16h40m – Garrett Peltonen
6d19h15m – Cat Morrison
7d03h15m – Zach Guy
7d07h40m – Dylan Taylor
7d12h58m – Pawel Kudela
8d08h24m – Jason Johnson
8d09h47m – Bill Guerrera
8d10h43m – Mark Caminiti
8d15h00m – Toby Gadd
9d14h07m – Andy Farish
10d09h54m – Bob Butrico
14d05h31m – Ryan Feild

Did not finish:
John Fettis – Bolam Pass
James Leavesley – Hwy 149
Dave Harris – Hwy 149
Jeff Kerkove – Los Pinos Pass
Sean Allan – Hwy 114
Aaron Weinsheimer – Marshall Pass
John Fulton – Marshall Pass
Jon Csakany – Marshall Pass
Emily Brock bailed near Marshall Pass
Emily Sportsman – Hwy 50
Scott Sportsman – Hwy 50
Steve Lacey – Salida
Gabe Dillon – Leadville
Dave Kirk – Mt. Princeton
Chris Miller – B.V.
Kurt Ireland – B.V.
Tom Komoroski – Copper Mountain
Bart Spedden – Frisco
Greg Bachman – Frisco
Jeffrey Zipfel – Frisco
Doug Johnson – Swan River Rd.

Nathaniel Gallion – rode in a motor vehicle, intentionally dropped gear

Visit the CTR page here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *