Iditarod Trail Invitational 2010!

Start Date: Sunday February 28, 2010 @ 2:00 PM

1100 mile
Phil Hofstetter wins Nome race in 17 days 9 hours and 30 min.
Tracey Petervary sets a new female overall course record and finishes in Nome in 18 days and 6 hours.
350 mile
Pete Basinger claims his fourth victory in the 350 mile race to McGrath!
Jeff Oatley second place only 33 minutes behind Pete!
New female bike record by Tracey Petervary 4 days 18 hours and 53 min
Loreen Hewitt breakes her own female foot record from 2008 by 3 hours and 42 minutes.

Get the podcasts and calls for this year’s race via RSS here!